Blog updates

Hello, friends!  

 

It has come to my attention by more than one person that my blog would not allow them to follow it and be updated by e-mail when a new post is added.  I’ve updated the format to make this easier and I hope that you will take a moment to follow my blog and be updated by email whenever a new post is added.  I will continue to post links to my Facebook page and my Daily Mile profile, but with all the constant Facebook changes, I know you’ll agree that a lot of great info gets lost in the shuffle.  Thanks in advance for taking a moment to follow my blog.  Remember to post comments, I love to read what you have to say!

3 thoughts on “Blog updates

  1. Amanda Beech says:

    Love ya and cant wait to read all about your journey!!

  2. Debbie Flynt says:

    Love, love your blogs. So inspiring…

  3. Deb Ledbetter says:

    Didn’t know about your blog til now. Exceptional job! Thank you for the email, I am truly inspired.

Leave a Reply

